Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kari Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frankenstein Fabrications

July 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"The only reason for 4 stars is their on summer hours so they are closed on Fridays"

Kathy Seal

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari gives lots of information about the products she recommends."

Cody Hartman

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place wish they could of got me a better deal as I shop insurance every year. The friendly people here were almost enough to stay."

Danielle B

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari Jones and all of her staff have been so fabulous to work with- they are easy to get ahold of and happy to answer any questions that I have. They also are able to handle all of my insurance needs- car, renters, life, etc."

Jordan Hornbaker

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place ever!! These girls are the friendliest and the most professional bunch I have ever seen!! I wish I could find people like them where I have moved, but there is nothing that even comes close. I will miss you ladies!!"

Clinton Kegel

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Went above and beyond to tailor my quote. Gave me good advise. But didn't have the best rate."

Mark Donald

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kari is excellent and she and her staff consistently go above and beyond. Highly recommend!"

Sheila Wilson

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kari and crew are fantastic...they really have always been there for me. State farm on the other hand can be a pain for a contractor they don't understand our business as far as I've seen.. but home and auto there fine"

Jennah Ritz

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"These guys have been great since I got with them. My house flooded a year ago and each one of the stepped to the plate to get me covered. Super laid back and awesome about what they do. Thanks guys!!!"

Jessica Graesser

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kari and her girls are great they are so helpful and really look for what you need to be covered."

Jennifer McKinney

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly."

james

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff!! Kari, Megan, and Kelsey are the best!! Respond quick if you leave a voicemail, great opportunities through them!! Financing, auto boat camper insurance, home loans!! They do everything!! Very helpful staff would not go anywhere else for an insurance company!!"